Groan… TAGS!

I am not a big fan of tags and memes, I have been trying to stay away from tag chains, only to be tagged by two — Xylene and Amit!

Xylene wants me to list a few movie quirks of mine while Amit’s tag requires me to list out personality quirks! 😛

I will start with Amit’s one

The Rules first :

– Link to the person that tagged you.Post the rules on your blog.

– Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself.

Tag six random people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs. Let each random person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website.

1> I prefer to bathe in cold water than in hot water

2> I spend a minimum of 26 hours a week playing games!

3> At home I eat dosa with butter only (that too heaps of it…. stay away sambar, chutney)

4> I prefer to wear two t-shirts even on a very hot day! (absolutely no logic.. i knw)

5> The whole world is out to get me! They never spell my name correctly.. To know my FULL name, visit my orkut profile.

6> I hate wearing shoes!!!!

Movie quirks

1> I used to watch maximum one movie in two months when in Kerala now I watch one every two days!

2> I used to be member of almost all Indi-torrent sites while in college (ex-torrent guru)

3> I hate those dingy, stinking, movie halls in Kerala (pampered by multiplexes u see)

4> Ehmm may be I hate theaters in Kerala but I try to see as many movies as I can when at home because of low ticket prices (cheap popcorn to add to the fun)

5> I can watch any kinda movie no discrimination!….

6> Don’t beat me up for saying this.. I liked RGV ki Aag when I saw it first! (what was I thinking)

7> I worship Mohanlal (ehm reason why I liked Aag.. come to think of it.. he was pathetic in the movie!)

9 thoughts on “Groan… TAGS!

  1. Prefer to bathe in cold water? Wow..didn’t know that you were such an environmentalist. 😀 I will save huge electricity bills if I can do the same. Btw there is an advantage of wearing 2 tees at a time- you can rotate between them on alternate days 😛 And the back up tee is handy if the new baby pees on your or you spill some ketchup. Heh.

  2. No.. its not cos am an environmentalist or nething. its jus so!
    Ya ya I knw the rotation policy.. my friends dont find any sense in it thats why i dint put it here!

    [I]
    And the back up tee is handy if the new baby pees on your or you spill some ketchup. [/I]

    You want me to have nightmares?

Leave a Reply

